VORSTANDSCHAFT

Name:

Winter Martin
Härtl Markus
Beringer Josef

Röppischer Gerd
Feihl Josef

Grasruck Fabian
Beringer Stefan

Grasruck Michaela
 

Grasruck Sebastian
Härtl Andrea

Beringer Gerda
Sierl Anita

Poenicke Thomas
Meyer Manfred

Funktion:

1.Schützenmeister
2.Schützenmeister
3.Schützenmeister

1.Schatzmeister
2.Schatzmeister

1.Schriftführer
2.Schriftführer

1.Sportleiter
2.Sportleiter

1.Jugendleiter
2.Jugendleiterin

1.Damenleiterin
2.Damenleiterin

Vorderlader
Böllerreferent

Telefon-Nr.

09181 - 6637
0177 - 4676357
09181 - 905572

09181 - 2979747
09181 - 905585

0160 - 94509978
0151 - 5859752

09181 - 529129
 

09181 - 529129
0160 - 96227909

09181 - 905572
09181 - 5008183

09181 - 44564
09181 - 9852

e-Mail

winter6637@t-online.de
markus.haertl@online.de
josef.beringer@t-online.de

groeppi@web.de
f.j.s@online.de

fabian.grasruck@gmx.de
beringer.stefan@gmail.com

michaela-grasruck@gmx.de
 

sebastian-grasruck@gmx.de
andrea.haertl@gmx.net

josef.beringer@t-online.de
 

bs_stauf@thomas-poenicke.de
meyer-5@web.de

Burgschützen Stauf, Kopernikusring 18, 92318 Neumarkt-Stauf   Tel. 09181 - 20284